Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Amin Maghsoudi was very helpful. He went out of his way to explained everything about the car. I would recommend him to my friends. When I purchase my next vehicle I will come back to Amin.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I had a great buying experience with Clement. He is a knowledgeable salesman. He didn't rush me and answered all my questions. I appreciate you.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I have purchased 3 Hondas from Gwinnett Place Honda. Every transaction was smooth and transparent. They always make the process easy. I will continue to buy and service my Hondas here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have purchased 2 Honda Odysseys and 1 Civic from Gwinnett Place Honda. They always take great care of me and my family. Their Service Department is also the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I bought a C class Mercedes Benz 2018 and it was an amazing experience. I went there not sure I was going to get the deal but Martin Emodi made it happen for me. First he gave me a good value for the car I traded in as a deposit. Martin made sure it was a stress free experience and in 2 hours I was done with the paper work was going home with the new car. Y’all go ask for Martin Emodi, he ll make u go home with the car of ur dreams. Thank you Martin , and thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

I have always Purchased Honda from Gwinnett Place. Started with my 2003 Accord, in 2019 I purchased a new CRV from Deja Kelly. She was fantastic. Recently took a family member in who purchased a new 2021 Accord from Deja Kelly. We told her what we were looking for,, she had the exact model's and colors ready to test drive. Ask for Deja, she will take care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We walked into the used car area of Gwinnett Place Honda yesterday and the manager said someone would be with us shortly and said he'd go find a sales associate. Apparently, he just walked away and left us there because we sat there for 20 minutes unattended or even updated by the manager about available sales associates despite being the only people waiting. Eventually, a lovely young sales associate named Dava Gochette stumbled upon us and asked if we'd been helped. She is freaking awesome! She worked with us to find the right car at a GREAT deal. She ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

the customer service was good and they really helped me which car that suits me better and i got a deal for an 2018 honda CR-V

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I was a first time car buyer and was assisted by Tony Samad . He was extremely helpful and explained in detail every step of the way . Very patient and worked with me throughout the whole process . Tammy Gibson was also super friendly and helpful . Overall had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

The care and compassion I received from my service advisor Myanh was over and above my expectations. I had a serious safety concern with my alignment. She mad sure the technician was aware and followed through with having my issue corrected. The facility was clean and the Management team Kem was much engaged.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Charles Kim is the best sales man of honda dealers. He is a very knowledgeable of car and made me so comfortable to buy new car. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Went in to purchase my first new car a few weeks back and have absolutely loved it. They previously helped my family members make a great purchase a few years back as well. Everybody was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. Renzo was the main team member who helped me to make a purchase that I was happy with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Mike Scott helped me upgrade my old Pilot to a newer model Pilot. Mike was a pleasure to work with. He couldn't have been more helpful, patient and professional. I would highly recommend Gwinnet Place Honda, and specifically, Mike Scott.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

I was in and out in a good way. Joe helped me a lot 10/10 on customer service etc. I love my car no problems.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

5 stars to Andrew, he is very professional and it was a pleasure dealing with him, he notified me by text and in person when the service was finished and also let me know anything that was needed including any recalls.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Great Customer Service. Sales associate knew what he was talking about and was patient. High professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2020

My experience was wonderful. They got me in and out as quickly as possible. I?m very thankful and pleased with the service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Excellent and timely service. Everything clearly explained.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Excellent response by representative good costumer care

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Awesome service with Trevin! I trust the service. Trevin is a very polite gentleman and always gets me in and out on a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Customer service was perfect Quick service and kind

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2020

Great experience working with Gwinnett Place Honda. I did not feel pressured to buy. They explained everything so well and make sure I knew how to work everything in my new car before I left. Very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Very friendly and helpful staff as always! Very quick as well!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

Handled my tire replacement issue very well when I was frantic, finding out the nail in my 3 month old tire required a replacement.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Service mechanics were great. Customer agent and usefulness not good. The communication was horrid. At 11am after agreeing to extra work and given a 2pm time, I went home. Agent went home and no call to me saying it would be 4:15 before being ready. I was so angry at not being updated and him leaving . Your mechanics are awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Excellent service . Car was repaired and looked as if it was bought brand new from the showroom Only flaw was the representative who never responded to my call . We never communicated throughout the whole repairs as she never answered or returned my call . I assume she was very busy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Excellent service, awesome experience! First car I buy and I like absolutely everything! Lorenzo was my seller and is an awesome guy! And Tylor the finance guy is awesome two! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Was fair and equitable in dealing with warranty credits on a prematurely failed battery

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

This is my second car purchase from Tyler. He provided great customer service during my visit. I called an made an appointment and he was available when I arrived. He listened to my current car needs and work to find a great fit for me and my children. I am so excited about my purchase. Tyler always goes above and beyond, even assisting me in transferring my belongings into my new vehicle. Thank you so much Tyler for your outstanding customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Sotha Khim was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Had a good experience. Everyone was knowledgeable about the products.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Zack was very nice to me, before, after, and in between. I want to keep using him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Great service and fast, I totally recommend this dealer to my friends, employees are so nice, very responsible and kind.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Service is always excellent. The reason for 4 stars is that it took over 2 hrs and I was not informed of this at the time of leaving the car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Very knowledgeable of their product and product line. Was able to get the right color and model.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Had a great visit and I will come back to this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

The service was excellent and performed in a timely manor.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2020

Great, reasonable, knowledgeable employees. Free newspapers. Great coffee...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Had my car serviced and Torres was excellent. Will definitely be back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Very knowledgeable staff quick service got a car wash

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I came in to get the other key that I did not receive when I purchased my vehicle. I first saw Shana and she kindly started the process. She then took me to Trevin and he took care of the rest. While having my car they addressed a recall that I knew nothing about. I was there a little longer because of this. Overall I am glad and pleased with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

Excellent Service. Fast service with minimal wait time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Literally my only complaint from the entire process was that the coffee in the lobby tasted burned. If having my vehicle serviced was so easy that I could only complain about free coffee, you know it was a pretty good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Staff was prompt, and polite. Vehicle was serviced to our satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Steven worked on our behalf to ensure that the repairs would be covered under an existing warranty on our vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

This was my first visit to the service center since purchasing my car. It was easy, timely and a smooth process from booking the appointment to checking out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Jeremy was amazing throughout the whole process. He explained to me whatever I needed to know. And even gave me information I didn?t think I needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Great service quickly diagnosed and resolved check engine issue

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2020

i brought an rather old Technical Bulletin to the Honda dealership Services shop. While the TB stated the extended warranty had expired by >1 year, they looked at my record coming to the shop and were able to care for the vehicle at a much lower price than anticipated. To add to this, an Uber was to my home in order to pick up the vehicle at no cost. This is great customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Joe, Lorenzo and marcelin made this experience great for my daughter who bought her 1st car. There was no haggling or back and forth. We asked for a price to stay within her budget and the delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

Overall the service was as promised and on time. I was even offered a shuttle ride if needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020

We are very happy about the repairs and customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Quick service re oil change. Tires rotated. Zach Rearden checked us in

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2020

Had such a great experience. Leo in the sales department too such great care of us and was very patient with our questions and needs. He was also able to work with one of his managers, Meeni, who answered the questions Leo could not. We dreaded the financing part, however Marquis did such a great job working with us and helping us understand all the information. They are definitely a power team. We will be coming back to hopefully work with them again soon. We had a great experience and definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Rick Eve was super helpful to us when my car got a crack in the window. He got us a new window shield and installed it the next day! The process was quick and painless and he communicated with us very efficiently. Would definitely come back!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020

Michael was awesome and a true professional! I would recommend him to anyone who wants exceptional customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

My service advisor Luis Escobar was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable . I felt he was honest and not taking advantage of my lack of car knowledge. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

The overall service was excellent. They were able to get me in on time and complete all needed service in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2019

Tymon was very responsive and updated me with news regarding my vehicle. He also set up rental car reservation for me and extended accordingly without me having to do so. He is an excellent service adviser!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

Tymon Dodson was a great advisor! Tymon was very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Steven Shoemake is one of a kind! I literally only come to see him when I need my car serviced and maintained. He is patient and works with you as a customer. Promote him as quickly as possible. Look forward to seeing you in a few more months my friend. Happy Holidays!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

Service agent was so understanding and helpful. Thank you for your help....!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Would be nice to have a more quiet area for waiting (no TV)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Replacement of brake light and vehicle inspection was prompt and convenient. Thanks Rudy.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2019

Great service. Charles, our car salesman was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

I flew down from MN to GA to buy my Honda Pilot. The internet sales manager and the sales associate did a great job and was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019

TYMON DODSON WAS MY SERVICE ADVISOR. I WAS IN FOR AN OIL CHANGE BUT HE LOOKED OVER MY PAST VISITS AND MADE RECOMMENDATION. VERY PROFESSIONAL. HE IS SOMEONE I FEEL I CAN TRUST. I WOULD REQUEST HIS SERVICES AGAIN.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2019

Salesman was great. Best selection of Honda?s around GA.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

My service providers was friendly and informative. He kept me informed on the repairs of my car he informed me of issues with my client and recommended me discounts to fix them

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Great environment. Great customer service. A

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

I contacted Gwinnett Honda online on Wednesday at 11:45pm, the night before Thanksgiving, not expecting a reply until Friday. Leo Ko emailed be back within a couple of minutes and we chatted via email past midnight. The pride he takes in his job was evident. I was blown away with the professional level of service he provided, and I purchased a new Honda here because of that!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Great, second to none. Friendly atmosphere. They make purchasing a vehicle stress free. We will return there for our next Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Bought a Honda CPO there and recently had my vehicle serviced there. Great service and pretty reasonable during negotiation process.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Denis was great! Very helpful and knowledgeable He took care of my problem in a timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

Very good customer service. Employees are honest and straightforward when it came to assessing my vehicle for maintenance. They kept a positive attitude all the time.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2019

I was very pleased with the way I was treated and enjoyed my visit at the dealership. I didn?t have to wait too long- just what I expected! My service rep was very friendly and explained everything to me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2019

Excellent service! they were flexible and worked with me on a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Billy Samounty was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in purchasing. He answered all our questions without reservations. He was very accomodating to our request and helped us move through the purchase process with ease and no stress. He was very honest and professional in his communications with us. I will recommend to friends and family they contact him for their next vehicle purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Busy place but service is good and the staff works hard to keep you updated about repairs and time frame

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2019

Very nice service, the people was respectful and the job done on my accord was on time. Quicker than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019

repair was done in a timely matter. Steve was very professional Service was excellent! Kudos to the service tech who repair my tuck!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

We had a very pleasant experience with buying a vehicle from Gwinnett Honda place. Angele Pacheco was very friendly and did a fantastic job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019

Flawless experience. Grade A. No problems. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Everyone is always so friendly and polite. They don't push for unnecessary repairs. The waiting area is big with plenty of seating. Overall, an enjoyable car repair experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019

Had an appointment to take care of service due on vehicle. Edhem was my service provider. He did not try to up sell me. Therefore I appreciate that.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Excellent service, Great experience Dependable and reliable I love my tire package

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

Good service, friendly and quick. Explained everything up front.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

Great service. Out in less than a hour. Great explanation on service that was completed and what to observe in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Great service, very timely to scheduled appointment. It was right after work, they got me in and out well within time I was told. Provided recommendations for additional service, but was not plushy. Overall, just a great experience. Car wash included.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

I am very happy when I can have a problem solved before it seriously inconveniences me. I didn?t know the battery was failing until the dealership replaced it?under warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

I recently traded in my car for a 2019 Accord. I worked with Collin in this deal. I'm taking a moment to write to let you know that I had NO COMPLAINTS about this transaction. Collin was professional, courteous and friendly. Collin worked with me after hours (I didn't get my deal completed until after 10pm) and he did not rush or present as if I was holding him up. I appreciated his efforts and ensure that I got the car that I wanted. I wish all sales people were like Collin. Please know that I have every intention ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019

I brought my 2003 Honda Pilot in for service due to a recall and the repair was completed on time as promised. I was also allowed to have a courtesy rental car for the day which really allowed me to keep to my busy schedule the same day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

The staff is friendly and helpful. No pushing for extra services. Service is timely. The Shuttle service is good, Wish the shuttle can go farther.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Gwennett Honda's employee's were super helpful in handling me making my purchase and with getting me a great price for the car. THANK YOU ALL.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Same day service, repairs were done quickly while I waited. I recommend this location.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2019

Steven Shoemake in the Service Department is fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Matt eased my worries and took care of everything! He goes above and beyond to make sure your car is like new.i appreciate how well Tyrell from Enterprise Rental made the transition smooth and both helped get items from one car to the other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

This is my second time having service done by this service center and I wouldn’t go anywhere else because of the great service and professional way they handle your business. They have went above and beyond my own expectations coming in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Gwinnett place Honda made the process quick and easy. The sales man was very helpful. They sped up the process to get me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Daniel limb is a great sales person. Make my whole purchase experience great. Great service overall. Great car so I would recommend gwinnett place to all my family and friends now. Thank you

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review