Gwinnett Place Honda Used Car Staff

  Jamal Gunn
General Sales Manager
e: jamal.gunn@hendrickauto.com
p: 678-957-5005
 


Kelepha Njie
Used Car Desk Manager
p: 678-957-5210
e: Kelepha.Njie@hendrickauto.com

Curtis Simmons
Used Car Floor Manager
p: 678-957-5298
e: Curtis.Simmons@HendrickAuto.com
Rodney Brown
Used Car Floor Manager
p: 678-957-5218
e: Rodney.Brown@HendrickAuto.com
Cesar German
Used Car Sales Consultant
e: cesar.german@hendrickauto.com
Delavan Mair
Used Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: delavan.mair@HendrickAuto.com
 
Patrick Beasley
Used Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5234
e: Patrick.Beasley@HendrickAuto.com
Tony Samad
Used Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Tony.Samad@HendrickAuto.com
Clement Iyoha
Used Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: clement.iyoha@HendrickAuto.com
   
Joel Abrams
Used Internet Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5019
e: Joel.Abrams@HendrickAuto.com
Marco Herrera
Used Internet Car Sales Consultant
e: marco.herreragarci@hendrickauto.com
Kha Tran
Used Internet Car Sales Consultant
e: Kha.Tran@hendrickauto.com
 

  


 
   
   
 
;
;