Gwinnett Place Honda New Car Staff

 Salesperson of the Month

Kendyl Brown
        
 
  Jamal Gunn
General Sales Manager
e: jamal.gunn@hendrickauto.com
p: 678-957-5005
 
      
 Richard Alatrista
New Car Desk Manager
p: 678-957-5004
e: Richard.Alatrista@hendrickauto.com
 
Ramon Espejo
VEP Sales Manager
p: 678-957-5000
e: Ramon.Espejo@HendrickAuto.com

Chris Suh
New Car Floor Manager
p: 678-957-5000
e: Chris.Suh@hendrickauto.com 

     
 Dustin Vance
New Car Floor Manager
p: 678-957-5000
e: dustin.vance@hendrickauto.com

 Troy Royal
Internet Sales Manager
p: 678-957-5012
e: troy.royal@hendrickauto.com

Joseph Yim
Internet Sales Manager

     
Kendyl Brown
VEP Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Kendyl.Brown@HendrickAuto.com 
Paul Hett
VEP Sales Consultant
e: paul.hett@hendrickauto.com
Joy Abraham
Internet Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Joy.Abraham@HendrickAuto.com
 
Mansoor Butt
Internet Sales Consultant
p: 888-543-3126
e: Mansoor.Butt@HendrickAuto.com
Rob Dittrich
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: Robert.Dittrich@HendrickAuto.com
Marcelin Holloway
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: marcelin.holloway@hendrickauto.com
   
Sotha Khim
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: sotha.khim@hendrickauto.com
Leo Ko
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: leo.ko@hendrickauto.com
Daniel Limb
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: daniel.limb@hendrickauto.com
   
Lerenzo Winns
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 678-957-6811
e: lester.winns@hendrickauto.com


   
Maury Courtney
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Maury.Courtney@HendrickAuto.com
Aaron Hardy
Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Aaron.Hardy@HendrickAuto.com
Johnny Huang
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: johnny.huang@hendrickauto.com
 
   
Clement Iyoha
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Clement.Iyoha@hendrickauto.com
Deja Kelly
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Deja.Kelly@hendrickauto.com
Chinenye Okafor
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Chinenye.Okafor@hendrickauto.com
  
Li Wallace
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: weiyuan.liwallace@hendrickauto.com
Ahmad Shaker
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Ahmad.Shaker@hendrickauto.com
Tyler Spinner
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Tyler.Spinner@hendrickauto.com

 
;
PRES_AWARD