Gwinnett Place Honda New Car Staff

 Salesperson of the Month

Kendyl Brown
  
 
  Jamal Gunn
General Sales Manager
e: jamal.gunn@hendrickauto.com
p: 678-957-5005
 
      
 Richard Alatrista
New Car Desk Manager
p: 678-957-5004
e: Richard.Alatrista@hendrickauto.com
 
Ramon Espejo
VEP Sales Manager
p: 678-957-5000
e: Ramon.Espejo@HendrickAuto.com

Chris Suh
New Car Floor Manager
p: 678-957-5000
e: Chris.Suh@hendrickauto.com 

     
 Dustin Vance
New Car Floor Manager
p: 678-957-5000
e: dustin.vance@hendrickauto.com

 Troy Royal
Internet Sales Manager
p: 678-957-5012
e: troy.royal@hendrickauto.com

Joseph Yim
Internet Sales Manager
p: 678-957-5035
e: joseph.yim@hendrickauto.com

   
Kendyl Brown
VEP Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Kendyl.Brown@HendrickAuto.com 
Roy Gomez
VEP Sales Consultant
e: Roy.Gomez@hendrickauto.com
Paul Hett
VEP Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: paul.hett@hendrickauto.com

   
Joy Abraham
Internet Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Joy.Abraham@HendrickAuto.com
Mansoor Butt
Internet Sales Consultant
p: 888-543-3126
e: Mansoor.Butt@HendrickAuto.com
Rob Dittrich
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: Robert.Dittrich@HendrickAuto.com
   
Marcelin Holloway
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: marcelin.holloway@hendrickauto.com
Sotha Khim
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: sotha.khim@hendrickauto.com
Leo Ko
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: leo.ko@hendrickauto.com
   
Daniel Limb
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 888-543-3126
e: daniel.limb@hendrickauto.com
Lerenzo Winns
Internet Sales Consultant 
p: 678-957-6811
e: lester.winns@hendrickauto.com
Romanee Cotto
Internet Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: romanee.cotto@hendrickauto.com
   
Joe Quintons
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: joseph.quintons2@hendrickauto.com
Maury Courtney
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Maury.Courtney@HendrickAuto.com
Anwar Hardee
Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Anwar.Hardee@HendrickAuto.com
 
      
Aaron Hardy
Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Aaron.Hardy@HendrickAuto.com
Johnny Huang
New Car Sales Consultants
p: 678-957-5000
e: Johnny.Huang@HendrickAuto.com

Deja Kelly
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Deja.Kelly@hendrickauto.com
 
   
Tyler Spinner
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: Tyler.Spinner@hendrickauto.com
Billy Samounty
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: billy.samounty@hendrickauto.com
Collin Harper
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: collin.harper@hendrickauto.com



  


Ahmad Shaker
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: ahmad.shaker@hendrickauto.com
Angele Pacheco
New Car Sales Consultant
p: 678-957-5000
e: angele.pacheco@hendrickauto.com
 



 
   
   
   
;
;