Gwinnett Place Honda Service Staff

   
Kam Cheung
Service Manager
p: 678-957-5064
e: kam.cheung@hendrickauto.com
Jae Kim
Assistant Service Manager
p: 678-957-5063
e: jae.kim@hendrickauto.com
Ronnie Butler
 Assistant Service Manager
p: 678-957-5060
e: ronnie.butler@hendrickauto.com
   
Luis Escobar
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5213
e: luis.escobar@hendrickauto.com
Jeff Hawes
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5128
e: jeff.hawes@hendrickauto.com
Trevin Hendricks
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5029
e: trevin.hendricks@hendrickauto.com
   
Myanh Nguyen
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5076
e: myanh.nguyen@hendrickauto.com
Denis O'Connor
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5062
e: denis.oconnor@hendrickauto.com
Zach Rearden
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5068
e: zachary.rearden@hendrickauto.com
  
Rudy Russo
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5074
e: Rudolph.Russo@hendrickauto.com
Covousier Stallings
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5056
e: Covousier.Stallings@hendrickauto.com
Louie Kang
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5225
e: byungjoon.kang@hendrickauto,com
   
Steven Shoemake
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5124
e: Steven.Shoemake@hendrickauto.com
Michael Torres
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5120
e: michael.torres@hendrickauto.com
Brandon Wood
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5066
e: brandon.wood@hendrickauto.com
     
Tymon Dodson
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5150
e. tymon.dodson@hendrickauto.com
Sotha Khim
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5143
e. sotha.khim@hendrickauto.com
Edhem Dedic
Service Advisor
p: 678-957-5225
e. edhem.dedic@hendrickauto.com
 
;
;