Gwinnett Place Honda Body Shop Staff

Rick Eve
Body Shop Manager
p: 877-789-7672
e: Rick.Eve@hendrickauto.com
Andrew Sabau
Assistant Manager
p: 678-957-5264
e: Andrew.Sabau@hendrickauto.com
Sandra Beamer
Body Shop Accounting Manager
p: 678-957-5274
e: Sandra.Beamer@hendrickauto.com
Danny Hinh
Estimator
p: 678-957-5058
e: Danny.Hinh@hendrickauto.com
Jesarela Horn
Administrative Assistant
p: 678-957-5269
e: Jesarela.Horn@hendrickauto.com
Allison Thorsen
Estimator
p: 678-957-5046
e: Allison.Thorsen@hendrickauto.com
   
Celia Benavides
Estimator
p: 877-789-7672
e: Celia.Benavides@hendrickauto.com
Clint Morton
Estimator
p: 678-957-5266
e: Clint.Morton@hendrickauto.com
Matt Paolini
Estimator
p: 678-957-5251
e: Matt.Paolini@hendrickauto.com

  


 
 
;
;