Gwinnett Place Honda Body Shop Staff

  
Rick Eve
Body Shop Manager
p: 877-789-7672
e: rick.eve@hendrickauto.com
Andrew Sabau
Assistant Manager
p: 877-789-7672
e: Andrew.Sabau@hendrickauto.com
Sandra Beamer
Office Manager
p: 877-789-7672
e: Sandra.Beamer@hendrickauto.com
Danny Hinh
Estimator
p: 877-789-7672
e: Danny.Hihn@hendrickauto.com
Jesarela Horn
Administrative Assistant
p: 877-789-7672
e: Jesarela.Guerrero@hendrickauto.com
Allison Thorsen
Estimator
e: Allison.Thorsen@hendrickauto.com
   
Celia Benavides
Estimator
p: 877-789-7672
e: Celia.Benavides@hendrickauto.com
Clint Morton
Estimator
p: 877-789-7672
e: Clint.Morton@hendrickauto.com
Matt Paolini
Estimator
p: 877-789-7672
e: Matt.Paolini@hendrickauto.com
   
Wale Ajibola
Estimator
p:
e: Olawale.Ajibola@hendrickauto.com

 
 
;
;